Contact us

LANGUAGE

int. tel: +44 (0)207 980 3800

Contact us

Contact

Contact the team

Ian Wright

Ian Wright

ian.wright@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803898
Professional Lines Broker
John Brunskill

John Brunskill

john.brunskill@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803890
Broker Technician
Karen Mason

Karen Mason

karen.mason@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803962
Claims Technician
Mark Browning

Mark Browning

mark.browning@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803870
Special Risks Broker
John Brehaut

John Brehaut

john.brehaut@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803877
International Property Broker
Michael Bowmer

Michael Bowmer

compliance@limestreetbrokers.com
0207 980 3809
Compliance Officer
Ian Ward

Ian Ward

Ian.Ward@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803959
Managing Director
Alex McCarthy

Alex McCarthy

alex.mccarthy@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803964
Broker
Steve Gowland

Steve Gowland

steve.gowland@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803800
Chief Executive
Dennis Daley

Dennis Daley

dennis.daley@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803801
Insurance Accounts