Contact us

LANGUAGE

int. tel: +44 (0)207 980 3800

Contact us

Contact

Contact the team

Colin Langley

Colin Langley

colin.langley@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803810
Client Money Manager
Dennis Daley

Dennis Daley

dennis.daley@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803801
Insurance Accounts
Ian Wright

Ian Wright

ian.wright@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803898
Professional Lines Broker
John Brunskill

John Brunskill

john.brunskill@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803890
Broker Technician
Karen Mason

Karen Mason

karen.mason@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803962
Claims Technician
Lorraine Smith-Pryor

Lorraine Smith-Pryor

lorraine.smith-pryor@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803964
Broker Technician
Mark Browning

Mark Browning

mark.browning@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803870
Special Risks Broker
Tim Austen

Tim Austen

tim.austen@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803901
Non Executive Director
John Brehaut

John Brehaut

john.brehaut@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803877
International Property Broker
Michael Bowmer

Michael Bowmer

compliance@limestreetbrokers.com
0207 980 3809
Ian Ward

Ian Ward

Ian.Ward@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803959